ASERTTI Executive Committee

ASERTTI is an collaborative organization that encourages members to voice opinions about the organization's strategic direction, program planning, and activities. Leadership is provided by the ASERTTI Executive Committee. Elections for these positions are held every two years.

Chair, Ward Lenz
Advanced Energy

Vice Chair, Doug Ahl

Vice Chair of Research, Barbara Tyran
Electric Power Research Institute

Treasurer/Secretary, Jake Fay
Washington State University Energy Program